• PRINT
  • RSS

Wearing your favorite Blue Jackets gear, join us at Buffalo Wild Wings on the dates and locations below for CBJ Social Media Watch Parties. One Grand Prize winner will receive Buffalo Wild Wings for a year when you enter to win at the watch party locations.

CBJ Social Media Watch Party Dates and Locations:

Date Time Opponent Location
Thursday, October 09, 2014 7:00PM Buffalo Marysville, Grandview, Polaris, & Canal Winchester
Friday, November 07, 2014 7:00PM Carolina Heath
Friday, November 14, 2014 7:00PM Philly Grandview
Thursday, December 04, 2014 7:30PM Florida Mt Vernon
Thursday, December 11, 2014 7:00PM Washington Chillicothe
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 7:30PM Detroit Polaris
Friday, January 09, 2015 7:30PM Toronto Marion
Saturday, January 17, 2015 7:00PM Boston Lane & High
Monday, January 19, 2015 8:00PM Minnesota Bethel Centre
Thursday, January 29, 2015 7:30PM Florida Taylor Square
Saturday, February 07, 2015 7:00PM Ottawa Dublin
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 7:00PM Philadelphia Gahanna
Saturday, February 21, 2015 7:00PM Montreal Delaware
Friday, March 06, 2015 7:00PM New Jersey Zanesville
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 7:00PM Carolina Powell
Saturday, April 11, 2015 7:00PM NY Islanders Hilliard


 
 
Columbusbluejackets.com is the official Web site of the Columbus Blue Jackets. The Columbus Blue Jackets and columbusbluejackets.com are trademarks of The Columbus Blue Jackets Hockey Club.  NHL and the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup are registered trademarks and the NHL Shield and NHL Conference logos are trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P.  Copyright © 2009 Columbus Blue Jackets Hockey Club and the National Hockey League.  All Rights Reserved. View the Columbus Blue Jackets Privacy Policy AdChoices NHL.com Terms of Service
Please use the feedback form if you have any recommendations or comments.
Login / Register